7 replies to this topic

#1 Chevalier

Chevalier

Knight of the Realms

• Modder
  • 2405 posts

Posted 11 September 2004 - 10:15 PM

Hi All,

Do you remember the cool old modules your DM would run you though? Well this mod will give you the feel of thoes. You get to explore a town and talk with the people. They will tell you of their problems and give you hints of how to solve them. The town feels real. This is not just a hack and slash mod.

Here you can download the mod.

Edited by Chevalier, 12 September 2004 - 12:00 AM.

I Ride for the King!

a.k.a. Chev

#2 Immortality

Immortality

Love Boat Captain

• 1616 posts

Posted 12 September 2004 - 12:29 AM

This doesnt need BP to work, right?
CLAN DLAN, your friendly neighborhood spanish community. Woo!

I am a retired translator. If you need my assistance, or need somebody to translate something for you, you can send me a PM. I don't check SHS regularly. Thanks!! : D

#3 Chevalier

Chevalier

Knight of the Realms

• Modder
  • 2405 posts

Posted 12 September 2004 - 12:47 AM

Yes, it needs both BP and BGT. A lot to down load I know. Bone Hill should be played at 4th or 5th level so BGT is needed and Sir BillyBob liked Horred's Improved AI. I think he will make a BGTuTu version in the fullness of time.

I Ride for the King!

a.k.a. Chev

#4 Immortality

Immortality

Love Boat Captain

• 1616 posts

Posted 12 September 2004 - 03:41 AM

Eehh! Oh, then i got confused, i thought this mod was played in the SOA part of the game, not the BG1 :)
CLAN DLAN, your friendly neighborhood spanish community. Woo!

I am a retired translator. If you need my assistance, or need somebody to translate something for you, you can send me a PM. I don't check SHS regularly. Thanks!! : D

#5 Sir BillyBob

Sir BillyBob
  • Modder
  • 5315 posts

Posted 12 September 2004 - 05:56 AM

Eehh! Oh, then i got confused, i thought this mod was played in the SOA part of the game, not the BG1 :)